University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

Search results for the letter A  (38 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
ABC-CLIO eBook Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Abstracts in Social Gerontology About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ACM Digital Library About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Africa-Wide: NiPAD [via EBSCO] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
African American Newspapers, The 19th Century About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
African American Studies About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The African Studies Companion: A Guide to Information Sources About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
AgeLine No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
AGRICOLA About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
AIP Conference Proceedings About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
AIP Journals About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alt-HealthWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alt-PressWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alternative Press Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alternative Press Index Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
America: History and Life About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
American Book Prices Current About   Available on campus only
American Chemical Society (ACS) Online Journals About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 2

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource