University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

Search results for the letter C  (32 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Cambridge University Press   Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Canadian Reference Centre About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications About  
Chicano Database About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Chinese Pamphlets: Political communication and mass education in the early period of the People's Republic of China About  
CINAHL Plus with Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CLASE: Citas Latinoamericanas en Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades About  
Classical Music Library About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
COM Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Community of Science [new users only] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Community of Science [registered users] About  
Compludoc About  
Compustat. See: WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services     Available on campus only
Computer Source About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The Conference Board - Business Knowledge Research About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Congressional Staff Directory About   Password required
The Constitution Papers [CD-ROM] About   Available in the University Library

    

    Page: 1 of 2

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource