UAlbany Home
|
Academics
|
Calanders & Schedules
|
Visitors
|
IT Services
UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES HOME
Site Index
ASK A LIBRARIAN
Cited reference searching
Departmental directory
Email us
Instant message / text us
Phone us
Subject specialists
Visit us
ABOUT THE LIBRARIES
Divisional & departmental directory
Directions and Maps
Employment opportunities
Giving to the Libraries
History of UAlbany Libraries
Library administration
Library blogs
Library hours
Mission and Vision
News and events
Preservation
Statistical Profile
University Libraries Collections
Welcome to the Libraries
RESEARCH TOOLS
Dewey Library
Find books and more (Minerva)
Find articles and more (Databases)
Find journals by title or subject
Find resources by subject
Honors College
Online reference collection
Search other library catalogs
Scholarly Communications
Science Library
Special Collections & Archives
Style guides
SERVICES
Alumni services
Circulation services
Disability services
Electronic reserves (ERes)
Group study / room reservations
Information Commons
Interactive Media Center (IMC)
Interlibrary loan / UA Delivery
Library technology services
Online / distance learning
Photocopying and printing
Request forms
Transfer students
GET HELP!
Contact us
Departmental directory
Faculty / staff directory
Getting started
Instruction and tutorials
ITS help desk
Subject specialists
UA Libraries Home
Database & Indexes
Databases & Indexes
How to use this page
Troubleshooting FAQ
For EndNote Users
E-resources alerts
Off-campus access instructions
Database Trials
Search results for the letter
I
(20 titles)
Database Title
Information
Resource Type
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research)
About
IEEE Computer Society Conference Proceedings
About
IEEE Computer Society Digital Library
About
In the First Person: Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories, and Other Personal Narratives
About
Index to Current Urban Documents
About
Index to Jewish Periodicals
About
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books
About
Index Translationum
About
Informe
No longer available: more info ...
About
IngentaConnect
About
INSPEC
About
IntelliConnect
About
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
About
International Critical Tables of Numeric Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
About
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
About
International Index to Black Periodicals
About
International Index to Music Periodicals
About
IOP Electronic Journals
About
IOP Historic Archive
About
Iter: Gateway to the Renaissance
About
Page: 1 of 1
to page
[Return to Top]
Search again
Browse
by database title (A-Z List)
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
= UAlbany-only resource