University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

Search results for the letter L  (15 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Latin American and Caribbean Social Science Virtual Library - CLACSO About  
Latin American Weekly Report/Informe Latinoamericano About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Lecture Notes in Computer Science About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Lecture Notes in Mathematics About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LegalTrac About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Academic About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis American Statistics Index Digital Collection (Use LexisNexis Statistical - title change and expanded database) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Congressional About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis State Capital No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Statistical About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LiNuM (Livres Numerises Mathematiques) About  
LISA About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Literature Resource Center About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource