University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

Search results for the letter N  (20 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
The Nation Digital Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database (Via CSA) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database (Via U.S. Department of Justice) About  
National Newspaper Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The National Review Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
NationalJournal.com About   Password required
netLibrary [new users only] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
netLibrary [registered users] About  
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations About  
The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2nd Edition. See: Oxford Music Online.   Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The New Republic Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
New York Codes, Rules and Regulations About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
New York Red Book About   Availalble in the Dewey Library
Available in the University Library
Password required
New York State Newspapers About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Newspaper Source Plus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
NIRA's World Directory of Think Tanks About  
NTIS/DARTS About   Password required
NTIS (National Technical Information Service) About  
Nucleic Acids Abstracts No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Nursing and Allied Health Collection  No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource