University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

Search results for the letter P  (17 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
PAIS International/PAIS Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
PapersFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Past Masters About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The Philosopher's Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Points of View Reference Center About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Political Science: A SAGE Full-Text Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Polling the Nations About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Popline About  
ProceedingsFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Professional Development Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Project Muse About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Proquest Historical Newspapers - The New York Times About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
PsycARTICLES [access through PsycINFO] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
PsycINFO [includes PsycARTICLES] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Public Administration Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
PubMed About  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource