University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 60 | Key Resources - 46 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 0 | Fulltext Resources - 29
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 15 | Newspapers - 3 | Numeric - 8 | Online Journal Collections - 4
Search results for Business, All Resources   (35 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Business and Company Resource Center About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Business Dateline About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Business Index ASAP About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Business & Industry About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Business Insights About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Business Source Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Compustat. See: WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services     Available on campus only
The Conference Board - Business Knowledge Research About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CorpTech About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CRSP (Center for Research in Security Prices). See: WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services     Available on campus only
EconLit with Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Economist Intelligence Unit Publications About   Available on campus only
Emerald Fulltext About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
IntelliConnect About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
JSTOR About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Academic About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
MediaMark Reporter [CD-ROM] About   Available in the University Library

    

    Page: 1 of 2

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource