University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 14 | Key Resources - 0 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 0 | Fulltext Resources - 5
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 7 | Newspapers - 0 | Numeric - 0 | Online Journal Collections - 1
Search results for Classics, All Resources   (11 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Art Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Arts & Humanities Citation Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Biblical Archaeology Society Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Essay and General Literature Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Iter: Gateway to the Renaissance About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & Criticism No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
MLA International Bibliography About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Past Masters About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Project Muse About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource