University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 31 | Key Resources - 22 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 0 | Fulltext Resources - 11
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 14 | Newspapers - 2 | Numeric - 1 | Online Journal Collections - 2
Search results for Criminal Justice, Key Resources   (12 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Criminal Justice Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Criminal Justice Periodicals Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LegalTrac About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Academic About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database (Via CSA) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database (Via U.S. Department of Justice) About  
PAIS International/PAIS Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Social Sciences Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Sociological Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Westlaw Campus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource