University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 27 | Key Resources - 9 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 0 | Fulltext Resources - 10
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 11 | Newspapers - 2 | Numeric - 0 | Online Journal Collections - 3
Search results for East Asian Studies, All Resources   (17 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Bibliography of Asian Studies Online About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Chinese Pamphlets: Political communication and mass education in the early period of the People's Republic of China About  
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Education Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Education Research Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ERIC [via EBSCO] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Ethnic Newswatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Film & Television Literature Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Historical Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
IngentaConnect About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
JSTOR About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Project Muse About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Proquest Historical Newspapers - The New York Times About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Scopus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Twayne's Authors Series About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource