University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 53 | Key Resources - 39 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 0 | Fulltext Resources - 23
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 15 | Newspapers - 2 | Numeric - 7 | Online Journal Collections - 5
Search results for Economics, All Resources   (29 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Business Source Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Cambridge University Press   Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Compustat. See: WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services     Available on campus only
The Conference Board - Business Knowledge Research About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CorpTech About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CRSP (Center for Research in Security Prices). See: WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services     Available on campus only
Current Index to Statistics About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
EconLit with Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Economist Intelligence Unit Publications About   Available on campus only
EUR-Lex About  
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
IngentaConnect About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
JSTOR About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Academic About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Mergent Online About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
NTIS (National Technical Information Service) About  

    

    Page: 1 of 2

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource