University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 38 | Key Resources - 23 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 1 | Fulltext Resources - 17
Image/Video - 2 | Indexes/Databases - 14 | Newspapers - 2 | Numeric - 0 | Online Journal Collections - 2
Search results for English Studies, All Resources   (25 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
African American Studies About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Arts & Humanities Citation Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Book Review Digest Plus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Book Review Digest Retrospective About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Dissertations @ SUNY Albany About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Essay and General Literature Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Film & Television Literature Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
GenderWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Humanities International Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Iter: Gateway to the Renaissance About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & Criticism No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
JSTOR About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Literature Resource Center About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
MasterFILE Premier About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
MLA International Bibliography About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Oxford English Dictionary About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Past Masters About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Points of View Reference Center About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 2

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource