University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 73 | Key Resources - 2 | Audio/Sound - 1 | Dissertations - 4 | Fulltext Resources - 32
Image/Video - 2 | Indexes/Databases - 25 | Newspapers - 1 | Numeric - 1 | Online Journal Collections - 7
Search results for French Studies, All Resources   (48 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
ABC-CLIO eBook Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Art Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Arts & Humanities Citation Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Biography and Genealogy Master Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Biography Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Cambridge University Press   Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Contemporary Women's Issues About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Credo Reference No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Current Biography No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Directory of Open Access Journals About  
Dissertations @ SUNY Albany About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Dissertations & Theses About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Emerald Fulltext About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Encyclopedia Britannica About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ERIC [via EBSCO] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Film & Television Literature Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
FirstSearch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Gale Virtual Reference Library About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 3

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource