University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 31 | Key Resources - 19 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 0 | Fulltext Resources - 11
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 15 | Newspapers - 1 | Numeric - 0 | Online Journal Collections - 3
Search results for Geography and Planning, All Resources   (19 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Arctic Science and Technology Information System (ASTIS) About  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Business Source Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
EconLit with Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Economist Intelligence Unit Publications About   Available on campus only
Geobase About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
GeoRef About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Index to Current Urban Documents About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
IngentaConnect About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
JSTOR About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Academic About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
PAIS International/PAIS Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Project Muse About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Science Citation Index [CD-ROM] About   Available in the Science Library
Scopus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Social Sciences Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Sociological Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource