University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 33 | Key Resources - 3 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 1 | Fulltext Resources - 12
Image/Video - 0 | Indexes/Databases - 13 | Newspapers - 0 | Numeric - 1 | Online Journal Collections - 6
Search results for Geology, All Resources   (20 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Arctic Science and Technology Information System (ASTIS) About  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
BioMed Central About  
BioOne About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CINAHL Plus with Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
DARTS: Depository Access to Reports, Technical & Scientific About   Password required
Dissertations @ SUNY Albany About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Geobase About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
GeoRef About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
GeoScienceWorld About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Hazardous Substances Data Bank About  
Health Reference Center - Academic No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Meteorological and Geoastrophysical Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
NTIS/DARTS About   Password required
NTIS (National Technical Information Service) About  
Science Citation Index [CD-ROM] About   Available in the Science Library
ScienceDirect About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Scopus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Springer LINK About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Wiley InterScience   Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource