University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 24 | Key Resources - 13 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 0 | Fulltext Resources - 14
Image/Video - 0 | Indexes/Databases - 7 | Newspapers - 0 | Numeric - 2 | Online Journal Collections - 1
Search results for Government Information, All Resources   (17 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
American Statistics Index Digital (Use LexisNexis Statistical - title change and expanded database) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications About  
Congressional Staff Directory About   Password required
The Constitution Papers [CD-ROM] About   Available in the University Library
DARTS: Depository Access to Reports, Technical & Scientific About   Password required
EUR-Lex About  
GalleryWatch CRS Reports About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Homeland Security Digital Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Congressional About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis State Capital No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Statistical About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Military & Government Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
New York Codes, Rules and Regulations About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
New York Red Book About   Availalble in the Dewey Library
Available in the University Library
Password required
NTIS/DARTS About   Password required
SourceOECD About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Stat-USA About   Available in the University Library

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource