University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 57 | Key Resources - 29 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 1 | Fulltext Resources - 25
Image/Video - 3 | Indexes/Databases - 16 | Newspapers - 6 | Numeric - 1 | Online Journal Collections - 5
Search results for History, All Resources   (35 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
ABC-CLIO eBook Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Africa-Wide: NiPAD [via EBSCO] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
African American Newspapers, The 19th Century About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
African American Studies About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alt-PressWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
America: History and Life About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
American County Histories to 1900 - New York About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
American National Biography About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Anthropological Literature About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArchivesUSA About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Black Studies on Disc [CD-ROM] About   Available in the University Library
Cambridge University Press   Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The Constitution Papers [CD-ROM] About   Available in the University Library
Essay and General Literature Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Film & Television Literature Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
GenderWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Historical Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
History Cooperative About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 2

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource