University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 138 | Key Resources - 35 | Audio/Sound - 1 | Dissertations - 4 | Fulltext Resources - 49
Image/Video - 2 | Indexes/Databases - 60 | Newspapers - 6 | Numeric - 4 | Online Journal Collections - 12
Search results for Latin American and Caribbean Studies, All Resources   (87 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
ABC-CLIO eBook Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
African American Studies About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
AgeLine No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
AGRICOLA About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alt-PressWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alternative Press Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alternative Press Index Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Anthropological Literature About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Arts & Humanities Citation Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Biography and Genealogy Master Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Biography Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Cambridge University Press   Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Chicano Database About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CLASE: Citas Latinoamericanas en Ciencias Sociales y Humanidades About  
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Compludoc About  
Contemporary Women's Issues About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Credo Reference No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 5

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource