University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 26 | Key Resources - 14 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 0 | Fulltext Resources - 14
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 9 | Newspapers - 1 | Numeric - 0 | Online Journal Collections - 1
Search results for Law, All Resources   (17 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
American Law Reports About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Contemporary Women's Issues About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Economist Intelligence Unit Publications About   Available on campus only
EUR-Lex About  
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
IntelliConnect About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LegalTrac About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Academic About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Congressional About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis State Capital No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
New York Codes, Rules and Regulations About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Project Muse About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Scopus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Tax and Accounting Center About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Westlaw Campus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource