University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 23 | Key Resources - 8 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 1 | Fulltext Resources - 14
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 5 | Newspapers - 0 | Numeric - 0 | Online Journal Collections - 2
Search results for Philosophy, All Resources   (17 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Arts & Humanities Citation Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Dissertations @ SUNY Albany About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Encyclopedia of Bioethics About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
JSTOR About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
MasterFILE Premier About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Oxford English Dictionary About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Past Masters About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The Philosopher's Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Points of View Reference Center About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Project Muse About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Religion & Philosophy Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
The Scribner Writers Series No longer available No longer available: more info ...    
Twayne's Authors Series About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource