University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 33 | Key Resources - 17 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 1 | Fulltext Resources - 13
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 13 | Newspapers - 1 | Numeric - 1 | Online Journal Collections - 3
Search results for Public Administration and Policy, All Resources   (20 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Cambridge University Press   Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CSA Worldwide Political Science Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Dissertations @ SUNY Albany About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
EconLit with Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
GalleryWatch CRS Reports About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Index to Current Urban Documents About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
JSTOR About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LegalTrac About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Congressional About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis State Capital No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
NIRA's World Directory of Think Tanks About  
PAIS International/PAIS Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Proquest Historical Newspapers - The New York Times About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Public Administration Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Scopus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
SourceOECD About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 1

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource