University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 41 | Key Resources - 20 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 1 | Fulltext Resources - 16
Image/Video - 1 | Indexes/Databases - 21 | Newspapers - 1 | Numeric - 1 | Online Journal Collections - 0
Search results for Social Welfare, All Resources   (25 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Abstracts in Social Gerontology About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
AgeLine No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ArticleFirst About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CINAHL Plus with Full Text About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Contemporary Women's Issues About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Health and Wellness Resource Center About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Health Reference Center - Academic No longer available No longer available: more info ... About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Health Source: Consumer Edition About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Academic About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Mental Measurements Yearbook About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
PAIS International/PAIS Archive About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Popline About  
PsycARTICLES [access through PsycINFO] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
PsycINFO [includes PsycARTICLES] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Scopus About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Social Sciences Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 2

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource