University Libraries University Libraries University at Albany University Libraries

Databases & Indexes

All Resources - 99 | Key Resources - 56 | Audio/Sound - 0 | Dissertations - 3 | Fulltext Resources - 36
Image/Video - 3 | Indexes/Databases - 41 | Newspapers - 11 | Numeric - 2 | Online Journal Collections - 3
Search results for Women's Studies, Key Resources   (30 titles)

Database Title Information Resource Type
Academic Search Complete About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Africa-Wide: NiPAD [via EBSCO] About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
African American Newspapers, The 19th Century About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
African American Studies About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alt-HealthWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Alt-PressWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
America: History and Life About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Bibliography of Asian Studies Online About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Contemporary Women's Issues About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
CSA Worldwide Political Science Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Dissertations & Theses About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Ethnic Newswatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Film & Television Literature Index About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
GenderWatch About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Geobase About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
Historical Abstracts About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
International Index to Black Periodicals About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
JSTOR About Click for instructions for off-campus access  
LexisNexis Academic About Click for instructions for off-campus access  

    

    Page: 1 of 2

  to page

[Return to Top]

Search again

Browse by database title (A-Z List)

Click for instructions for off-campus access = UAlbany-only resource