Science Library Science Libraries University at Albany University Libraries
  • UAlbany Home |
  • Calendars & Schedules |
  • IT Services
  • Science Library Faculty and Staff

    Laurie Constable
    Library Clerk 3, Science Library Circulation Supervisor
    lconstable@albany.edu
    (518) 437-3967
    SL-145


    Irina Holden
    Information Literacy and Science Outreach Librarian
    iholden@albany.edu
    (518) 437-3941
    SL-241


    Sue Kaczor
    Subject Librarian for Biology, Atmospheric & Environmental Science, General Science, and Science Reference, Liaison to the School of Public Health
    skaczor@albany.edu
    (518) 437-3942
    SL-242


    Michael Knee
    Subject Librarian for Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics & Statistics, Physics, and Computer Engineering
    mknee@albany.edu
    (518) 437-3943
    SL-243


    Stephanie Sampsen
    Lending and Access Services Clerk
    ssampsen@albany.edu
    (518) 437-3948
    SL-140


    Nancy Wisenburn
    Office Assistant 1, Science Library Circulation
    nwisenburn@albany.edu
    (518) 437-3948
    SL-140