Constitution
Membership
Events
Minutes
Newsletters
Links

Board Members: 2000-2001

Craig Carlson
Albany County Archivist
Albany County Hall of Records
250 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12202
(518) 447-4500
ccarlson@nysnet.net
CAA DIRECTOR

Katherine Philip Chansky
3168 Route 9N
Greenfield Center, NY 12833
(518) 893-7817
CAA DIRECTOR

Dorothy Christiansen
Head of Special Collections and Archives
UAlbany Science Library LE-352
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany NY 12222
(518) 437-3931
dchris@cnsvax.albany.edu
CAA DIRECTOR

Susan D'Entremont

Caleb Derven

Ellen H. Fladger
Head of Special Collections
Shaffer Library, Union College
Schenectady, NY 12308
(518) 388-6616
fladgere@union.edu
CAA DIRECTOR

Rebecca Hatcher
SAA Student Chapter
Draper Hall 113
University at Albany
135 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12222
(518) 442-5110
rehatcher@hotmail.com
SISP-SAA LIAISON

Brian Keough
Curator of Manuscripts
UAlbany Science Library LE-355
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany NY 12222
(518) 437-3934
bkeough@albany.edu
CAA TREASURER

Gretchen Koerpel
Assistant Institute Archivist
Folsom Library
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Troy, NY 12180-3590
(518) 276-8340
koerpg@rpi.edu
CAA DIRECTOR

Nancy Langford
Dudley Observatory
Suite 201
107 Nott Terrace
Schenectady, NY 12308
(518) 382-7583)
dudley@union.edu
CAA DIRECTOR

Jean Root Mahalov
Asst. Library Director/College Archivist
The Neil Hellman Library
The College of Saint Rose
432 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 454-5190
mahalovj@mail.strose.edu
CAA PRESIDENT

Denis Meadows
Grants Administration Unit
NYS Archives and Records
Administration
9A81 Cultural Education Center
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 474-6926
dmeadows@mail.nysed.gov
CAA MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Elizabeth Putnam
Special Collections Associate
Lucy Scribner Library
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 580-5509
eputnam@skidmore.edu
CAA SECRETARY

Geoffrey Williams
University Archivist
UAlbany Science Library LE-356
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany NY 12222
(518) 437-3936
g.williams@albany.edu
CAA DIRECTOR

 

 

 

Page updated January 31, 2001