Constitution
Membership
Events
Minutes
Newsletters
Links

Membership

Members' Institutions

How to Join Capital Area Archivists

Board Members

Jean Root Mahalov
Asst. Library Director/College Archivist
The Neil Hellman Library
The College of Saint Rose
432 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 454-5190
mahalovj@mail.strose.edu
CAA PRESIDENT

Molly Beisler
Archivist, Bellevue Alumnae Center for Nursing History
Foundation of the New York State Nurses Association
Veronica M. Driscoll Center for Nursing
2113 Western Avenue
Guilderland, NY 12084
(518) 456-7858 x24
mbeisler@FoundationNYSNurses.org
CAA SECRETARY
NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Brian Keough
Head, M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections and Archives
UAlbany Science Library LE-355
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany NY 12222
(518) 437-3934
bkeough@uamail.albany.edu
CAA TREASURER

Rich Sloma
1552 Lexington Parkway
Niskayuna, NY 12309
slomar@crisny.org
CAA MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Craig Carlson
Albany County Archivist
Albany County Hall of Records
250 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12202
(518) 447-4500
ccarlson@nysnet.net
CAA DIRECTOR

Susan D'Entremont
Regaional Archivist
Capital District Library Council
28 Essex St.
Albany, NY 12206
SD'Entremont@cdlc.org
CAA DIRECTOR

Chris Hunter
Archivist
Schenectady Museum
Nott Terrace Heights
Schenectady, NY 12308
(518) 382-7890, ext. 241
hunter@schenectadymuseum.org
CAA DIRECTOR

Amy Schindler
Curator of Manuscripts
UAlbany Science Library LE-355
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany NY 12222
(518) 437-3934
aschindler@uamail.albany.edu
CAA DIRECTOR
WEB MANAGER

Bonita Weddle
Archival Services
New York State Archives
9C71 Cultural Education Center
Albany, NY 12230
518-473-4258
bweddle@mail.nysed.gov
CAA DIRECTOR

Geoffrey Williams
University Archivist
UAlbany Science Library LE-356
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany NY 12222
(518) 437-3936
gwilliams@uamail.albany.edu
CAA DIRECTOR

Page updated April 23, 2003