Constitution
Membership
Events
Minutes
Newsletters
Links

Membership

Board Members

Members' Institutions

How to Join Capital Area Archivists

Subscribe to the CAANY listserv
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

 

Board Members

Amy Schindler
Curator of Manuscripts
UAlbany Science Library LE-355
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222
(518) 437-3934
aschindler@uamail.albany.edu
CAA PRESIDENT
WEB MANAGER

Craig Carlson
Albany County Archivist
Albany County Hall of Records
250 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12202
(518) 447-4500
ccarlson@albanycounty.com
CAA VICE PRESIDENT

Susan D'Entremont
Regional Archivist
Capital District Library Council
28 Essex St.
Albany, NY 12206
(518) 438-2500
SD'Entremont@cdlc.org
CAA SECRETARY

Brian Keough
Head, M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections and Archives
UAlbany Science Library LE-352
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222
(518) 437-3934
bkeough@uamail.albany.edu
CAA TREASURER

Chris Hunter
Archivist
Schenectady Museum
Nott Terrace Heights
Schenectady, NY 12308
(518) 382-7890, ext. 241
hunter@schenectadymuseum.org
CAA MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

John Diefenderfer
Archivist
Daughters of Charity Northeast Province
De Paul Provincial House
96 Menands Rd.
Albany, NY 12204
(518) 462-5593
Jdiefenderfer@dc-northeast.org
NEWSLETTER EDITOR
CAA DIRECTOR

Rachel Donaldson
Archivist
Foundation of New York State Nurses
The Veronica M. Driscoll Center for Nursing
2113 Western Avenue
Guilderland, NY 12084
(518) 456-7858 x24
rdonaldson@foundationnysnurses.org
CAA DIRECTOR

Jean Root Green
Asst. Library Director/College Archivist
The Neil Hellman Library
The College of Saint Rose
432 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 454-5190
rootj@mail.strose.edu
CAA DIRECTOR

Amy Rupert
Assistant Institute Archivist
Institute Archives and Special Collections
Folsom Library
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th St.
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 276-8323
rupera@rpi.edu
CAA DIRECTOR

Emily Southworth
Draper Hall 113
University at Albany
135 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
emilysouthworth@yahoo.com
SISP-SAA LIAISON

Bonita Weddle
Archival Services
New York State Archives
9C71 Cultural Education Center
Albany, NY 12230
518-473-4258
bweddle@mail.nysed.gov
CAA DIRECTOR

Geoffrey Williams
University Archivist
UAlbany Science Library LE-356
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222
(518) 437-3936
gwilliams@uamail.albany.edu
CAA DIRECTOR