A Selective Guide to Reference Materials for Music
This guide includes both traditional printed sources and electronic sources.
The items listed in this guide are available in the Main Library on the
Uptown Campus of the University at Albany, State University of New York. Reference materials, identified by the locational prefix REF, are found in the first floor Reference Area which occupies the south wing west of the reference desk in the Main Library. Call numbers without locational prefixes refer to books shelved in the stacks on the upper floors of the Main Library.
For access to a vast assortment of reference and research resources for music on the Internet, please click here Internet Resources in Music
Additional sources of biographical information can be found in general and specialized encyclopedias and dictionaries listed elsewhere in this guide.
- Baker's Biographical Dictionary of Musicians. Theodore Baker. 8th ed. Toronto; New York: Schirmer Books, 1991.
REF ML 105 B16 1991
Short biographies give career highlights and list works of musicians. Some entries include bibliographies.
- Biographical Dictionary of Afro-American and African Musicians. Eileen Southern. Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, c1982.
REF ML 105 S67
The main body consists principally of biographical entries focused on the professional lives of individuals, but includes groups and organizations as well. Entries contain bibliographies and discographies. Three appendixes group biographees by period of birth (going back to 1642), place of birth, and musical occupations. A bibliography and a name index complete the work.
- Biographical Dictionary of Black Musicians and Music Educators. Lemuel Berry. Guthrie, OK: Educational Book Publishers, 1978-. Library has Vol. 1, 1978.
REF ML 85 B43
Includes all the
major black artists since 1900. Provides biographical sketches of composers,
musicians, conductors, educators, singers, publishers, scholars, directors,
musicologists, and critics. Each entry includes information such as date and
place of birth and death, major works, memorable dates/events, and education.
Includes bibliographical references, indexes, and appendixes.
- Brainard's Biographies of American Musicians. Ed. E. Douglas Bomberger. (Music Reference Collection, 79) Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1999.
REF ML 106 U3 B73 1999
In an A - Z arrangement, provides information on lives and careers of musicians. Most entries are several pages long and include bibliographical references and notes. At the end of the main body, a general bibliography and a name index are appended. Added title: Brainard's Musical World.
- The Harvard Biographical Dictionary of Music. Available online xreferplus
Articles provide a brief biographical sketch focused on the career of the musician/subject, cross references, and examples of how to cite the article in APA, MLA, and Chicago styles. Some results include images, audio files, bibliographies, and concept maps. Library also has print versions REF ML 100 H36 1999 and REF ML 105 H36 1996.
- Harvard Concise Dictionary of Music and Musicians. Ed. Don Michael Randel. Cambridge, MA: Belknap Press, 1999.
REF ML 100 H36 1999
Brief biographies give place and date of birth and death along with important events in the subjects' careers. Some entries include illustrations.
- Soundtracks: An International Dictionary of Composers for Film. Stewart R. Craggs. Aldershot, Hants, England; Brookfield, VT: Ashgate, 1998.
REF ML 102 M68 C73 1998
Alphabetical arrangement by composers' names. Also includes a list of feature and documentary films with music by classical composers and a title index of the films.
Blues and Folk Music
- Blues Singers: Biographies of 50 Legendary Artists of the Early 20th Century. David Dicaire. Jefferson, NC: McFarland, 1999.
REF ML 400 D53 1999
Arranged in five parts: 1. The Mississippi Delta Bluesemen, 2. The Chicago Blues School, 3. The Texas Blues Tradition, 4. Women of the Blues, 5. Blues Outside the Delta. Provides an appendix, a bibliography, discographies, and an index.
- Encyclopedia of the Blues. Gerald Herzhaft. Trans. Brigitte Debord. Fayetteville, AR: University of Arkansas Press, 1992.
REF ML 102 B6 H39 1992
Features blues artists from 1920 forward, trends, major regions, instruments, and producers. Includes bibliographies, discographies, an index, and an appendix listing some 300 famous blues titles.
- Folk and Blues: The Encyclopedia. Irwin Stambler and Lyndon Stambler. 3rd ed. New York: St. Martin's, 2001.
REF ML 102 F66 S74 2001
Covers America's roots music from the turn of the 20th century to the present. Provides a list of awards, a bibliography, and an index.
Choral Music
- Choral Arrangements of the African-American Spirituals: Historical Overview and Annotated Listings. Patricia Johnson Trice. (Music Reference Collection, 66) Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1998.
ML 128 V7 T75 1998
Includes historical background and general information, annotated lists of titles and arrangers, and indexes.
- Choral Music in Nineteenth-Century America: A Guide to the Sources. N. Lee Orr and W. Dan Hardin. London; Lanham, MD: Scarecrow Press, 1999.
ML 128 C48 O77 1999
Unannotated listings of references to books, articles, theses, and other materials grouped into 26 chapters. Topics include types of materials, Moravian music, hymns and gospel songs, African-American music, and individuals (such as Amy Beach, George Chadwick, and John Knowles Paine). Includes a name index.
- Classical Music Library.
Classical music listening service of more than 35,000 tracks with the main emphasis on the Baroque, Classical, and Romantic periods. Accessible in the library with headphones or remotely from computers with sound cards and speakers or headphones. Includes program notes, composer biographies, and images cross-referenced to the recordings.
- Listener's Guide to Classical Music: An Introduction to the Great Classical Composers and Their Works. Kenneth McLeish. Harrow Essex: Longman, 1986.
REF ML 100 M33X 1986
Consists of short articles about the lives and works of selected composers and about "main instrumental groups." Covers music written
between 1650 and 1960 in the USA and the UK.
Included below are selected examples of book-length bibliographies pertaining to individual composers. To locate additional bibliographies focused on individual composers, search the composer's name as a subject in Minerva, the University Libraries' online catalog, or ask a reference librarian for assistance.
Brahms, Johannes
- Johannes Brahms: An Annotated Bibliography of the Literature From 1982 to 1996 with an Appendix on Brahms and the Internet. Thomas Quigley and Mary I. Ingraham. Lanham, MD: Scarecrow Press, 1998.
ML 134 B8 Q53 1998
Includes annotated entries for various types of publications. Provides indexes and appendixes. This bibliography is a supplement to an earlier volume compiled by Quigley.
Joplin, Scott
- Scott Joplin: A Guide to Research. Nancy R. Ping-Robbins. (Garland Composer Resource Manuals, 47; Garland Reference Library of the Humanities, 1139) New York: Garland Publishing, 1998.
ML 134 J75 P56 1998
This volume consists primarily of bibliographic references and checklists. It also includes an introduction, chronology of Joplin's life and works, and a subject index.
Kodaly, Zoltan
- Zoltan Kodaly: A Guide to Research. Micheal Houlahan and Philip Tacka. (Garland Composer Resource Manuals, 44; Garland Reference Library of the Humanities, 2060) London; New York: Garland Publishing, 1998.
ML 134 K64 H68 1998
Principally an annotated bibliography in a classified arrangement, this guide also provides a biographical outline and indexes. The stated focus is "current representative research relating to the work of Kodaly as a composer, ethnomusicologist, and music pedagogue" and its aim is "to compile as many of Kodaly's published writings as are available in Hungarian, English, French, German and Italian."
Schoenberg, Arnold
- The Arnold Schoenberg Companion. Ed. Walter B. Bailey. Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1998.
ML 410 S283 A745 1998
In a study of the composer's life, career, and legacy, experts on Schoenberg aim to make his work understandable. Includes an annotated bibliography and a discography as well as a general index and an index of musical works.
Country Music
- Country Music: The Encyclopedia. Irwin Stambler, et al. 3rd ed. New York: St. Martin's Press, 1997.
REF ML 102 C7 S7 1997
The introduction provides an overview of country music. The main body covers individual performers, vocal and instrumental groups, composers, and organizations. Length of entries varies according to the prominence of the subject; for example, 5 pages are devoted to Johnny Cash. Following the body of the encyclopedia are a list of awards, a bibliography, and indexes. Includes some black and white photos.
- Encyclopedia of Country Music: The Ultimate Guide to the Music. Comps. Staff of the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. Eds. Paul Kinsbury, et al. New York: Oxford University Press, 1998.
REF ML 102 C7 E54 1998
Entries (persons, organizations) are presented in an alphabetical arrangement. In addition, there are 10 essay articles, a color section, and 13 appendixes. The appendixes include lists of awards, radio stations, market information,
and Grand Ole Opry cast members.
Dictionaries and Glossaries
- Baker's Dictionary of Music. Nicolas Slonimsky; Ed. Richard Kassell. London: Prentice Hall International; New York: Schirmer Books, 1997.
REF ML 100 S635 1997
The main body of the dictionary offers information about people, events, and musical works. An introduction to musical terminology is found in a separate section.
- A Dictionary of Music Titles: The Origins of the Names and Titles of 3,500 Musical Compositions. Adrian Room. Jefferson, NC: McFarland Publishers, 2000.
REF ML 102 T58 R66 2000
Entries consist of titles of the works (including nicknames), date, translation of title (if not in English), factual description of the work, origins of the work, and authors. In the case of operas, entries give the number of acts, the name(s) of librettist(s), source of work (if not original), and setting. Well-known arias may have separate entries from the entry representing the name of the opera, for instance, "Vissi d'arte" and Tosca. Includes a bibliography and an index of composers.
- A Dictionary of Musical Terms; Containing Upwards of 9,000
English, French, German, Italian, Latin, and Greek Words and Phrases Used in the Art and Science of Music ... With a Supplement Containing an English-Italian Vocabulary for Composers. Comp. and Ed. Theodore Baker. New York: AMS Press, [1970].
REF ML 108 B165 1970
Features a preliminary section "Hints on Pronunciation" and a supplement of English-Italian vocabulary in addition to the body of the work. An appendix of additions and corrections is provided. Reprint of the 1923 edition.
- Harvard Dictionary of Music. Ed. Don Michael Randel. 4th ed. Cambridge, MA: Belknap Press, 2003.
Also available online xreferplus 
REF ML 100 H37 2003
Includes definitions and proper names. Biographical sketches include place and date of birth and death and highlights of the subjects' careers. Some illustrations are provided. Library also has 1986 edition.
- The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians - Online resource.
Eds. Stanley Sadie and John Tyrrell. 2nd ed. London: Macmillan Reference; New York: Grove's Dictionaries, 2001-.
"Comprises the full text of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, second edition, edited by Stanley Sadie and John Tyrrell (London, 2001), The New Grove Dictionary of Opera, edited by Stanley Sadie (London, 1992), and The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, second edition, edited by Barry Kernfeld (London, 2002)." Library also has the 20 volume 1980 edition in traditional print format REF ML 100 N48 [v.].
- The Penguin Dictionary of Music. Available online xreferplus

A dictionary of proper names and definitions of musical terms.
- Glossary - The Classical Music Navigator. Available online Glossary.
Offers definitions of words and expressions used in music.
Early Music
- A Dictionary of Early Music: From the Troubadours to Monteverdi. Jerome Roche and Elizabeth Roche. New York: Oxford University Press, 1981.
REF ML 100 R63X
A selective listing
of composers, instruments, technical terms, musical forms, major manuscript
and printed sources, theorists, and writers of the period of the Middle Ages,
Renaissance, and early Baroque. Entries include cross-references, citations
for major scholarly editions, recommendations for further reading, and some
line drawings of instruments.
Electronic Music
- Dictionary of Musical Technology. Tristram Cary. New York: Greenwood Press, 1992.
REF ML 102 E4 C37 1992
Alphabetical arrangement of terms related to sound, instruments, and other aspects of electronic music production. Includes indexes of names and products, and a general index.
- A Dictionary of Electronic and Computer Music Technology: Instruments, Terms, Techniques. Richard Dobson. Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press, 1992.
REF ML 102 E4 D63X 1992
Entries are presented in an alphabetical arrangement with emphasis on commercial instruments. The main body of the dictionary is followed by three appendixes and three
indexes (Products and Manufacturers, Names, and General).
- Electronic and Computer Music: An Annotated Bibliography. Robert L. Wick. (Music Reference Collection, 56) Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1997.
REF ML 128 E4 W53 1997
Covers basic sources concerned with composition and performance of electronic and computer music. Uses a classified presentation with an A - Z arrangement by authors' last names within each topic. Provides name and subject indexes.
Encyclopedias and Encyclopedic Dictionaries
Specialized encyclopedias may be found under other headings, such as The Encyclopedia of Jewish Music, which is found under the heading "Ethnomusicology."
- The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music; The World's Music: General Perspectives and Reference Tools. Eds. Bruno Nettl, et al. New York: Garland, 1998-. 10 Vols.
REF ML 100 G16 1998 [v.]
Includes traditional, classical, contemporary, folk, and popular music. Contents: V. 1. Africa, V. 2. South America, Mexico, Central America, and the Caribbean, V. 3. The United States and Canada, V. 4. Southeast Asia, V. 5. South Asia: the Indian subcontinent, V. 6. The Middle East, V. 7. East Asia: China, Japan, and Korea, V. 8. Europe, V. 9. Australia and the Pacific Islands, V. 10. The World's Music: a general glossary, a general index, bibliographies, and lists of films, videos, and sound recordings, as well as signed articles by ethnomusicologists regarding their work. Some volumes contain a sound disc (digital: 4 3/4 in.) in a rear pocket.
- The New Oxford Companion to Music. Ed. Denis Arnold. Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press, 1983. 2 Vols.
REF ML 100 S373x 1983 [v.]
An illustrated compendium of works for the general reader. Provides articles on composers, writers, performers, others whose influence has been noteworthy (e.g. librettists and choreographers), works, instruments, and music theory. Also provides information about scales, modal patterns, notation, and non-Western music. Entries are presented in a single alphabetical arrangement. Library also has 1970 edition.
Ethnomusicology
- The Concise Encyclopedia of Jewish Music. Macy Nulman.
New York: McGraw-Hill, [1974].
REF ML 106 J49 N84
In a single alphabetical arrangement, provides information about composers, conductors, orchestras, and performers, as well as definitions of words and expressions. Includes illustrations and photographs.
Guides to Reference and Research Materials
- Music Reference and Research Materials: An Annotated Bibliography. Comp. Vincent H. Duckles. 5th ed. New York: Schirmer Books, 1997.
REF ML 113 D83 1997
Covers reference materials found in libraries such as bibliographies, catalogs, dictionaries, and encyclopedias. Provides name, title, and subject indexes. Library also has several earlier editions.
- Sourcebook for Research in Music. Phillip D. Crabtree and Donald H. Foster. Bloomington, IN: Indiana University Press, 1993.
ML 113 C68 1993
The stated intention of the compiler of this sourcebook is to present "an introductory reference source of varied information, largely bibliographical, pertaining to research in the field of music." The unannotated bibliographies are accompanied by narrative introductions and arranged in chapters according to type of source, e.g. "basic bibliographic tools" or "dictionaries and encyclopedias." A useful feature for the beginning researcher is the provision of glossaries of terms. Lacking are references to electronic and Internet resources available today that were not available in 1993. Author and title indexes are appended.
Indexes and Abstracts
- International Index to Music Periodicals (IIMP) .

"IIMP Full Text covers nearly all aspects of the world of music, from the most scholarly studies to the latest crazes." Draws its current content from more than 370 international music periodicals, 60 of which offer full text coverage. In addition, it includes retrospective coverage from 185+ periodicals. A list of the titles of the periodicals is included.
- The Music Index. Detroit: Information Coordinators, 1949-. Library has 1949+.
REF ML 118 M84 [yr.][pt.]
International in scope, the index provides access by author and subject in a single alphabet. Subjects include discographies, festivals, reviews, personalities, history of music, forms and types of music, musical instruments, and computer produced music. A list of subject headings is found in a separate companion volume.
- RILM Abstracts. International Repertory of Music Literature. New York: RILM, 1967-. Annual since 1989. Library has 1967+.
REF ML 118 R19X
RILM's international coverage includes all types and aspects of music. Produced in two parts, an abstract volume and an index volume. Entries represent articles, books, conference proceedings, dissertations, Festschriften, reviews, catalogues, and more. N.B. Production of the index tends to be several years behind.
Jazz
- The Biographical Encyclopedia of Jazz. Leonard G. Feather and Ira Gitler. Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press, 1999.
REF ML 102 J3 F4 1999
Arranged alphabetically by subjects' last names, entries include brief biographical data, major recordings, and a summary of the career of the artist/subject. Includes a list of abbreviations.
- The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz. Ed. Barry Kernfeld. 2nd ed. New York: Grove's Dictionaries Inc.; London: Macmillan, 2002. 3 Vols.
REF ML 102 J3 N48 2002 [v.]
Consists of signed articles about people, with lists of "Selected Recordings" and bibliographies appended, as well as articles relating to record labels and instruments. Most of the biographical entries are brief, but articles about major figures in jazz, such as Duke Ellington and Louis Armstrong, are 4 - 5 pages in length.
Music Theory and Musicology
- Form and Analysis Theory: A Bibliography. James E. Perone. (Music Reference Collection, 67) Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1998.
ML 128 T5 P45 1998
Content includes treatises on form and analysis, a general bibliography, and a name index.
Musical Instruments
- The New Grove Dictionary of Musical Instruments. Ed. Stanley Sadie. London: Macmillan Press; New York: Grove's Dictionaries of Music, 1984. 3 Vols.
REF ML 102 I5 N48 1984 [v.]
Presents information on familiar and unfamiliar musical instruments (historic and contemporary) and inventors and makers of instruments. Includes photographs, illustrations, and bibliographic references.
Musical Theater
- The American Musical Film Song Encyclopedia. Thomas S. Hischack. Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1999.
REF ML 102 M68 H57 1999
Entries of song titles are listed alphabetically in this work. Information provided in each entry includes composer(s), date, names of performers, and descriptive and historical information about the musical. In addition to the main body of the work, this encyclopedia offers sections that categorize songs in various ways, for example: alternate titles, best Oscar songs, and film musicals. It also provides a bibliography and an index.
- The American Musical Theatre Song Encyclopedia. Thomas S. Hischak. Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1995.
REF ML 102 M88 H59 1995
Offers
information on songs, alternate song titles, and musicals. Includes a
bibliography, an index, and a glossary of musical theatre terms.
- American Song: The Complete Musical Theatre Companion. Ken Bloom. 2nd ed. New York: Schirmer Books; London: Prentice Hall International, 1996. 2 Vols.
REF ML 128 M78 B6 1996 [v.]
Provides information about more than 4800 American musicals produced in all kinds of venues from 1877 to 1995. The first part lists the shows alphabetically. The second part consists of indexes to more than 70,000 songs and 27,000 performers and artists, and a chronological listing of titles. Library also has the 1985 edition.
- Collins Guide to Musicals. Rexton S. Bunnett, Michael Patrick Kennedy, and John Muir. Glasgow: HarperCollins, 2001.
ML 102 M88 B86X 2001
Covers 195 stage musicals, giving details on composers and lyricists, characters, Broadway and London casts, plots, music, songs, background information, and recommended recordings. Seventy composers and lyricists are inlcuded in a section on biographies. An introduction on the development of the stage musical, a listing of different forms of the musical, a glossary of terms, and indexes of song titles and musical titles are also provided. Other title: Guide to Musicals.
- The Encyclopedia of the Musical Theatre. Kurt Gänzl. New York: Schirmer Books, 2001. 3 Vols.
REF ML 102 M88 G3 2001 [v.]
International scope with a European emphasis. Biographies of authors and composers have attached worklists. Library also has the two volume 1994 edition.
- Stage It With Music: An Encyclopedic Guide to the American Musical Theatre. Thomas S. Hischak. Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1993.
REF ML 102 M88 H6 1993
The encyclopedic guide is the main body of the work. It is supplemented by a chronological list of musicals, a bibliography, and an index. British authors and productions that have had a considerable impact on American musical theatre are included.
Opera
- The Operagoer's Guide: One Hundred Stories and Commentaries. Lee M. Owen. Portland, OR: Amadeus Press, 2001.
MT 95 L515 2001
Arranged in alphabetical order by title of the opera, each entry summarizes the plot, provides comments, and recommends a specific recording of the opera.
- Who's Who in Opera: A Guide to Opera Characters. Joyce Bourne; Consultant Ed. Michael Kennedy. Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press, 1998.
REF ML 102 O6 B68 1998
An alphabetical arrangement of entries that include titles of operas and characters from operas. Features "special articles," which are longer pieces with accompanying photographs, written by knowledgeable people such as Peter Sellars, Bryn Terfel, and Plácido Domingo.
Popular Music
- The Encyclopedia of Popular Music. Comp. & Ed. Colin Larkin. New York: Muze UK, 1998. 8 Vols.
REF ML 102 R6 H5 1998 [v.]
Consists of more than 18,500 international entries covering people, musicals from stage and screen, record albums, recording companies, terms and expressions, and discographies. In volume 8, a song title index, a general index, and a quick reference guide facilitate the search for information.
- The Faber Companion to 20th Century Popular Music. Available online xreferplus

Includes definitions and biographical material about the major players in twentieth century popular music. User-friendly access is provided in various ways (e.g. basic and advanced keyword searching, alphabetical choices, and cross-references). Several display options are offered as well.
- The Green Book of Songs By Subject: The Thematic Guide to Popular Music. Jeff Green. 5th ed. Nashville, TN: Professional Desk References, 2002.
REF ML 156.4 P6 G73 2002
As the title suggests, the songs are arranged in subject categories. The focus is on popular songs, artists, and recordings. It emphasizes singles and album tracks released from US based record companies.
- The Oxford Companion to Popular Music. Peter Gammond. Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press, 1991.
REF ML 102 P66 G35 1991
A selective collection of brief entries covering essentially the English-speaking world, the work consists of a mixture of terms (individuals, groups, opera companies) in a single A - Z arrangement. Some entries include bibliographic references and information about recordings. The main body is followed by three indexes: People and Groups, Shows and Films, and Songs and Albums.
- Song Finder: A Title Index to 32,000 Popular Songs in Collections, 1854-1992. Comp. Gary Lynn Ferguson. (Music Reference Collection, 46) Westport, CT: Greenwood Press, 1995.
REF ML 128 S3 F47 1995
Sources of the songs are 621 song books dating from 1854 to 1992 and covering the musical spectrum from Lieder to Cajun folk songs. In addition, the work includes a list of the song books indexed and a bibliography of published song indexes.
Rock Music
- The Rolling Stone Encyclopedia of Rock & Roll. Eds. Holly George-Warren and Patricia Romanowski. 3rd ed. New York: Fireside, 2001.
REF ML 102 R6 R64 2001
International in scope, it covers solo performers and groups.
Sacred Music
- Dictionary of Western Church Music. David Poultney. Chicago: American Library Association, 1991.
REF ML 102 C5 P77 1991
Entries are arranged alphabetically with cross-references to related subjects.
Covers terms, genres, and composers related to the musical heritage of Roman
Catholic and various Protestant traditions. Includes an index and
appendixes.
Women in Music
- Women Composers, Conductors, and Musicians of the Twentieth Century: Selected Biographies. Jane Weiner LePage. Metuchen, N.J.: Scarecrow Press, 1980 - 1988. 3 Vols. Library has Volumes 1 - 3.
REF ML 82 L46 [v.]
Provides biographical material about women musicians in the 20th century. International scope. Includes an index.
- Women Composers: Music Through the Ages. Eds. Martha Furman Schleifer and Sylvia Glickman. New York: G.K. Hall, 1996-. Library has Vols. 1 - 7.
REF M 2 W87X [v.]
Offers signed articles with bibliographies in a chronological arrangement. Includes performance scores (9th to 20th Centuries) and an index of names, titles, and subjects. International in scope. Contents: V. 1. Composers born before 1599; V. 2. Composers born 1600-1699; V. 3. Composers born 1700 to 1799: keyboard music; V. 4. Composers born 1700-1799: vocal and choral music; V. 5. Composers born 1700-1799: large and small instrumental ensembles; V. 6. Composers born 1800-1899: keyboard music; V. 7. Composers born 1800-1899: vocal music.
- Women in Music: An Encyclopedic Biobibliography. Don L. Hixon and Don A. Hennessee. 2nd ed. Metuchen, NJ: Scarecrow Press, 1993. 2 Vols.
REF ML 105 H6 1993 [v.]
More than 100 reference sources provided the information in this work about women musicians from the USA and Europe. Entries provide brief biographical information, field of specialization, and a coded list of relevant sources.
[Return to top]
Back to Music Resources
Address comments to
Compiled by Marjorie A. Benedict
Maintained by Daryl Bullis, User Education
Updated July 2005