Information Literacy at the University at Albany
  CatalogsDatabases Journals in MINERVA Subject Pages
 

Main Page

What is UNL205/206?

What will you learn?

Instructor Directory

Tips and Tutorials

What are students saying about our courses?

Information Literacy Blog

 

Instructor Directory and Class Syllabi

Select your instructor's name here to go directly to his/her entry.

[Bernnard] [Bobish] [Bullis]

[Germain] [Holden] [Hosier] [Jacobson]

Deborah Bernnard - UNL 205
Office: Dewey Library
Office Phone: 442-3699
Office Hours: Arranged
Class Syllabus
E-Mail: dbernnard@albany.edu

Gregory Bobish - UNL 205
Office: LI-107B
Office Phone: 442-3591
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:00pm - 4:00pm and by appointment or drop-in
Class Syllabus
E-Mail:
gbobish@albany.edu

Daryl Bullis - UNL 205
Office: LI-327
Office Phone: 442-3561
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00pm-2:00pm and by appointment
Class Syllabus
E-Mail:
dbullis@albany.edu

Carol Anne Germain - UNL 205
Office: LI 141A
Office Phone: 442-3590
Office Hours: Mondays 9am-10am and 4pm-6pm; Tuesdays 7pm-8pm; Wednesdays 4pm-5pm and from 5pm-9pm at Reference Desk; and by appointment
Class Syllabus
E-Mail: cgermain@albany.edu

Irina Holden - UNL 206
Office: SL-241
Office Phone: 437-3941
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:00am to 12:00pm and by appointment
Class Syllabus
E-Mail: iholden@albany.edu

Allison Hosier - UNL 205
Office: LI-107C
Office Phone: 442-8021
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:30am-12:30pm and by appointment
Class Syllabus
E-Mail: ah619294@albany.edu

Trudi Jacobson - UNL 205
Office: LI-107D
Office Phone: 442-3581
Office Hours: Mondays 2:00-3:00pm or by appointment
Class Syllabus
E-Mail: tjacobson@albany.edu

    Email a UNL205 or UNL206 Instructor
Link to the University Library home page Link to the University at Albany home page