Skip to main content

Contact the Department

 

Research Assistance


Visit us: Research Room Hours and Directions
Call us: (518) 437-3935
E-mail us
Fax us: (518) 437-3930
Postal mail:
M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections & Archives
UAlbany Science Library LE-352
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

Department Staff


Brian Keough, Head
M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections & Archives
Science Library 352
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: bkeough@albany.edu
Telephone:(518) 437-3931 Fax: (518) 437-3930

Jodi Boyle, Supervisory Archivist
Science Library 353
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: jboyle@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3932 Fax: (518) 437-3930

David Mitchell, Curator pro bono
Miriam Snow Mathes Historical Children's Literature Collection
Science Library 358
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: dmitchell@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3938 Fax: (518) 437-3930

Gregory Wiedeman, Project Archivist
Science Library 354
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: gwiedeman@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3933 Fax: (518) 437-3930

Geoffrey P. Williams, University Archivist and Campus Records Officer
Science Library 356
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: gwilliams@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3936 Fax: (518) 437-3930

Mark Wolfe, Curator of Digital Collections
Science Library 355
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: mwolfe@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3934 Fax: (518) 437-3930