The University Libraries' buildings will be open to University at Albany students, faculty and staff on August 24. For more, please visit COVID-19 Changes

A-Z Listing

A

Ellen M. Abbott

Lending and Access Services Clerk
Access Services eabbott@albany.edu
518-442-3569
LI-119

Abby Adams

Subject Librarian for Emergency Preparedness, Homeland Security, Cybersecurity, Informatics, Information and Library Science & Criminal Justice
Senior Assistant Librarian
Subject Librarians aadams5@albany.edu
518-442-3567
LI-104

Jesus Alonso Regalado

Subject Librarian for History, Latin American Studies, and Romance Languages
Associate Librarian
Subject Librarians jalonso-regalado@albany.edu
518-442-3554
LI-204
B

Deborah Bernnard

Director of Public Services
Associate Librarian
dbernnard@albany.edu
518-442-3561
LI-327

Gregory Bobish

Information Literacy Librarian
Associate Librarian
Information Literacy gbobish@albany.edu
518-442-3591
LI-318

Jodi Boyle

Supervisory Archivist
Special Collections & Archives jboyle@albany.edu
518-437-3932
SL-353

Gerald Burke

Subject Librarian for Art, English, Music, Philosophy, & Theatre
Associate Librarian
Subject Librarians gburke@albany.edu
518-442-3592
LI-305
C

Yu-Hui Chen

Subject Librarian for Education and East Asian Studies
Librarian
Subject Librarians ychen@albany.edu
518-442-3586
LI-304

Camille E. Chesley

Reference Librarian
Senior Assistant Librarian
Reference & Research Services cchesley@albany.edu
518-442-3606
LI-218

Candice Church

Library Clerk 2, Interlibrary Loan
Access Services cchurch@albany.edu
518-442-3614
LI-119

Ryan C. Clow

Digital Scholarship Center Training Specialist
IMC: Innovate Make Create Center rclow@albany.edu
518-442-3459
LI-B41

Aaron Cohen

Lending & Access Services Clerk
Access Services amcohen@albany.edu
518-442-3569
LI-119

Bridget D. Collins

Dewey Graduate Library Administrative Support Assistant
Dewey Graduate Library bdcollins@albany.edu
518-442-3692
D

Lynn DeBiase

Library Clerk 2, Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services llance@albany.edu
518-442-3569
LI-119

Courtney Degonzague

Lending & Access Services Clerk
Dewey Graduate Library cdegonzague@albany.edu
518-442-3696
Dewey Graduate Library HA-109

Nikita C. Dublin

Audio Video Equipment Lending Assistant
IMC: Innovate Make Create Center ndublin@albany.edu
518-442-3607
LI-B41
F

Kathleen Flynn

Subject Librarian for Physical Sciences, Math & Statistics, Computer Sci.,& Engineering
Senior Assistant Librarian
Subject Librarians kflynn@albany.edu
518-437-3943
SL-142
G

David Gibbins

Office Assistant 1
Resource Management dgibbins@albany.edu
518-442-3623
LI-B35A

Ryan Gill

Library Clerk II, Dewey Circulation
Dewey Graduate Library rgill@albany.edu
518-442-3694
Dewey Graduate Library HA-108

Jeff Goldstein

Circulation Services Coordinator
Access Services jgoldstein@albany.edu
518-442-3588
LI-131

Alicia Gonzalez

Office Assistant 1, Invoicing Unit
Acquisitions Services agonzalez7@albany.edu
518-442-1436
LI-B34G

Michelle Gray-Williams

Discovery Services Assistant
Resource Management mgray-williams@albany.edu
518-442-1473
LI-B35A

Ann Gunning

Library Personnel Coordinator
Dean's Office agunning@albany.edu
518-442-3520
LI-108

Jean Guyon

Electronic Resources Coordinator
Acquisitions Services jguyon@albany.edu
518-442-3247
LI-B34D
H

Angela N. Hackstadt

Subject Librarian for Political Science, Public Administration, Public Policy, & Law
Senior Assistant Librarian
Subject Librarians ahackstadt@albany.edu
518-442-3698
Dewey Graduate Library

Rachael E. Haines

Library Budget Officer
Accounting rhaines1@albany.edu
518-442-3545
LI-B93A

Erich Hammer

Head of Library Systems
Library Systems erich@albany.edu
518-442-3891
LI-B35A

Irina Holden

Information Literacy & Science Outreach Librarian
Associate Librarian
Information Literacy iholden@albany.edu
518-437-3941
SL-145

Allison E. Hosier

Information Literacy Librarian
Associate Librarian
Information Literacy ahosier@albany.edu
518-442-3574
LI-308

Mary Howard

Library Clerk 2, Conservation Technician
Preservation mhoward@albany.edu
518-442-1437
SL-310

Steven M. Hunter

Lending and Access Services Clerk
Access Services shunter@albany.edu
518-442-3569
LI-119
I

Katlyn Ira

Library Clerk 2, Circulation Services
Access Services kira@albany.edu
518-442-3569
LI-119
J

Trudi E. Jacobson

Head of Information Literacy Department
Distinguished Librarian
Information Literacy tjacobson@albany.edu
518-442-3581
LI-319

Carol H. Jewell

Serials Copy Cataloger
Resource Management cjewell@albany.edu
518-442-3628
LI-B35i

Meiling Jiao

Senior Programmer Analyst
Library Systems mjiao@albany.edu
518-442-3595
LI-B35A
K

Sue Kaczor

Subject Librarian for Biology, Atmospheric & Environmental Science, General Science and Science Reference, Liaison to the School of Public Health
Associate Librarian
Subject Librarians skaczor@albany.edu
518-437-3942
SL-141

Ann C. Kearney

Collections Conservator
Preservation akearney@albany.edu
518-437-3925
SL-310

Donald H. Keenan

Monograph and Video Copy Cataloger
Resource Management dkeenan@albany.edu
518-442-3101
LI-B35i

Brian Keough

Head of Special Collections & Archives
Librarian
Special Collections & Archives bkeough@albany.edu
518-437-3931
SL-352

Jane Kessler

Head, Reference and Research Services
Associate Librarian
Reference & Research Services jkessler@albany.edu
518-442-3830
LI-111

Emily E. Kilcer

Scholarly Communication Librarian
Senior Assistant Librarian
Dewey Graduate Library ekilcer@albany.edu
518-442-3686
Dewey Graduate Library HA-107

Brian P. King

Office Assistant 2, Science Library Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
Shipping & Receiving bking2@albany.edu
518-442-3565
SL-L40.2

Karen E. Kiorpes

Head of Preservation Department
Associate Librarian
Preservation kkiorpes@albany.edu
518-437-3923
SL-310
L

Deborah LaFond

Subject Librarian for Africana Studies, Educational Psychology and Counseling, Psychology, Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Associate Librarian
Subject Librarians dlafond@albany.edu
518-442-3599
LI-205

Karen Lang

Library Clerk II, Serials Services
Acquisitions Services klang@albany.edu
518-442-3627
LI-B34D

Nancy Lanza

Library Clerk II, Invoicing Unit
Acquisitions Services nlanza@albany.edu
518-442-3624
LI-B34G

Elaine M. Lasda

Coordinator of Scholarly Communication
Associate Librarian
Subject Librarians elasda@albany.edu
518-442-3695
Dewey Graduate Library HA-201

Katherine Latal

Head of Acquisitions Services
Acquisitions Services klatal@albany.edu
518-442-3626
LI-B34G

Christianna Loh

Desktop Support Manager & Network App. Programmer Analyst
Library Systems cloh@albany.edu
518-442-3530
LI-B35A

Amanda M. Lowe

Outreach & Marketing Librarian
Senior Assistant Librarian
Reference & Research Services amlowe@albany.edu
518-442-3552
LI-209
M

Jennifer Maloney

Office Assistant 2, University Library Shipping & Receiving
Shipping & Receiving jemaloney@albany.edu
518-442-3596
LI SB-23

Charlene V. Martoni-McElrath

Access Services Student Supervisor
Access Services cmartoni@albany.edu
518-442-3397
LI-119

Christopher Masella

Library Clerk 3, Circulation Supervisor
Dewey Graduate Library cmasella@albany.edu
518-442-3369
Dewey Graduate Library HA-107

David Matelitz

Office Assistant 1, Monographs Receiving
Acquisitions Services dmatelitz@albany.edu
518-442-1435
LI-B34D

Elba Matos

Monograph Copy Cataloger
Resource Management ematos@albany.edu
518-442-3562
LI-B34

Emily McCabe

Access Services Evening and Weekend Associate
Access Services emccabe@albany.edu
518-442-3612
LI-105

Melissa A. McMullen

Project Archivist
Special Collections & Archives mmcmullen@albany.edu
518-437-3933
SL-354

David Mitchell

Curator of Mathes Collection
Senior Assistant Librarian
Special Collections & Archives dmitchell@albany.edu
518-437-3938
SL-358

Emily Mock

Coordinator for Gift Books & Collections Assessment
Gifts emock@albany.edu
518-442-3614
LI-B34D

Kim Moran

Library Clerk II, Monographs Receiving
Acquisitions Services kmoran@albany.edu
518-442-3625
LI-B34D

Rebecca L. Mugridge

Dean of Libraries
rmugridge@albany.edu
518-442-3570
LI-123

Katherine Mules

Senior Programmer Analyst
Library Systems kmules@albany.edu
LI-B35A
N

Tyler D. Norton

Assessment & Development Coordinator
Dean's Office tnorton@albany.edu
518-442-3579
LI-129

Rebecca Nous

Discovery Services Librarian
Associate Librarian
Resource Management rnous@albany.edu
518-442-3620
LI-B35A
O

Kelsey O'Brien

Information Literacy Librarian
Senior Assistant Librarian
Information Literacy klobrien@albany.edu
518-442-3617
LI-309
P

Alyssa Panetta

Senior Programmer Analyst
Library Systems apanetta@albany.edu
518-442-3492
LI-B35A

Raymond Perez

Ejournals/Serials Coordinator
Acquisitions Services rperez6@albany.edu
518-442-3644
LI-B34D

Angela C. Persico

Resource Sharing and Reserves Associate
Access Services apersico@albany.edu
518-442-4424
LI-132

Jenna M. Pleines

Clerk I
Access Services jpleines@albany.edu
518-442-3569
LI-119

Christian Poehlmann

Subject Librarian for Business & Economics
Associate Librarian
Subject Librarians cpoehlmann@albany.edu
518-442-3582
LI-227

Nancy Poehlmann

Special Collections Cataloging Coordinator
Associate Librarian
Special Collections & Archives npoehlmann@albany.edu
518-442-3889
SL-357

Lauren M. Puzier

User Experience Librarian
Senior Assistant Librarian
Reference & Research Services lpuzier@albany.edu
518-442-3587
LI-219
R

Krishna Rayavaram

Senior Programmer Analyst
Library Systems krayavaram@albany.edu
518-442-4076
LI-B35A

Peter Recore-Migirditch

Director of Finance & Administration
prm@albany.edu
518-442-3563
LI-B93

Karina Ricker

Reference & Government Information Librarian
Senior Assistant Librarian
Reference & Research Services kricker@albany.edu
518-442-3629
LI-208
S

James Scalera

Office Assistant 1, Science Library Shipping & Receiving
Shipping & Receiving jscalera@albany.edu
518-437-3963
SL-40

Priscilla Seaman

Subject Librarian for Anthropology, Geography & Planning, & Communication
Senior Assistant Librarian
Subject Librarians pseaman@albany.edu
518-442-3546
LI-228

Deborah Seeley

Office Assistant 2, Library Accounting Supervisor
Accounting dseeley@albany.edu
518-442-3572
LI-B93d

Kabel Nathan Stanwicks

Head of Access Services
Senior Assistant Librarian
Access Services kstanwicks@albany.edu
518-442-3578
LI-110
T

Regina Testa

Head of IMC: Innovate Make Create
IMC: Innovate Make Create Center rtesta@albany.edu
518-442-3608
LI-B58
V

Lindsay Van Berkom

Scholars Archive Administrator & Coordinator of Dewey Access Services
Dewey Graduate Library lvanberkom@albany.edu
518-442-3517
Dewey Graduate Library HA-110

Mary Van Ullen

Director of Collections
Librarian
Subject Librarians mvanullen@albany.edu
518-442-3559
LI-328

Janice Vega

Library Clerk II, Electronic Resources
Acquisitions Services jvega@albany.edu
518-442-3618
LI-B34D
W

Sharona Wachs

Monographic Cataloger and Subject Librarian for Judaic Studies
Associate Librarian
Resource Management swachs@albany.edu
518-442-3632
LI-B35i

Janetta L. Waterhouse

Director of Technical Services & Library Systems
Senior Assistant Librarian
jwaterhouse@albany.edu
518-442-3631
LI-B34E

Wendy West

Head of Resource Management
Associate Librarian
Resource Management wwest@albany.edu
518-442-3633
LI-B35A

Susan Whiteman

Monographs Coordinator
Acquisitions Services
Acquisitions Services swhiteman@albany.edu
518-442-3589
LI-B34D

Gregory Wiedeman

University Archivist
Senior Assistant Librarian
Special Collections & Archives gwiedeman@albany.edu
518-437-3936
SL-356

Mark Wolfe

Curator of Digital Collections
Associate Librarian
Special Collections & Archives mwolfe@albany.edu
518-437-3934
SL-355

Brian A. Wylock

Discovery Services Assistant
Resource Management bwylock@albany.edu
518-442-3515
LI-B35A
Z

Carlos Zamora

Assistant Head of Access Services
Access Services czamora@albany.edu
518-442-3613
LI-130